Second book to be released August 2012

Danger in Academia, the second book in the Strangers on This Road series, will be released on Kindle August 1, 2012. Set in Columbia University in New York, this next installment continues Lainey’s story as she finishes her senior year of college.

The third book, Enemy at the Wedding, is due to be released in September, 2012, followed in October by book 4, The Heartbroken Brides. Both feature Lainey’s further adventures sliding inadvertently into mystery, suspense and danger.

Currently the series features seven books, all of which will be available through Kindle in the next six months.

Leave a Reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s